April A-Z: The Queens of Innis Lear

The Queens of Innis Lear by Tessa Gratton Dynasties battle for the crown in Tessa Gratton's debut adult epic fantasy, The Queens of Innis Lear. Three Queens. One crown. All out war. Gaela. Ruthless Commander. I am the rightful heir of Innis Lear. No more will I wait in the shadows and watch my mother’s... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Cover Reveal: RUTHLESS MAGIC

Today Megan Crewe and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover and an exclusive content for RUTHLESS MAGIC, her new YA Fantasy which releases May 30, 2018! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway!   On to the reveal!      Title: RUTHLESS MAGIC Author: Megan Crewe Pub. Date: May 30, 2018 Publisher: Megan Crewe Formats: Paperback, eBook... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Total Bravery

True heroes will do anything to protect the women they love... Out April 24th – Total Bravery, a True Heroes novel, by Piper J Drake. Pre-order your copy today! Title: Total Bravery Author: Piper J. Drake Series: True Heroes Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: April 24, 2018 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing – Forever Print Length:... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Tracing Shadows

Hello, everyone! Welcome to my stop on the Rockstar Book Tours blog tour for Tracing Shadows by Alex Lidell! About the Book title: Tracing Shadows (Scout, Book 1) author: Alex Lidell publisher: Alex Lidell release date: 8 April 2018 To protect the throne, seventeen-year-old spy Kali must play a male guardsman trainee by day and... Continue Reading →

April A-Z: Phases of the Moon

Phases of the Moon Book 1—Excerpts from an Unknown Guidebook by Josef Bastian Aaron is an average young teenager, who has a penchant for a good story. When his grandfather mysteriously disappears, the teen and his friends, Wendy and Jake, are drawn into a fantastic, unseen world of stories, in an effort to save his... Continue Reading →

April A-Z: Onyx and Ivory

Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett They call her Traitor Kate. It’s a title Kate Brighton inherited from her father after he tried to assassinate the high king years ago. Now Kate lives as an outcast, clinging to the fringes of society as a member of the Relay, the imperial courier service. Only those most... Continue Reading →

ARC Review: Sky in the Deep

Sky in the Deep by Adrienne Young OND ELDR. BREATHE FIRE. Raised to be a warrior, seventeen-year-old Eelyn fights alongside her Aska clansmen in an ancient rivalry against the Riki clan. Her life is brutal but simple: fight and survive. Until the day she sees the impossible on the battlefield—her brother, fighting with the enemy—the... Continue Reading →

April A-Z: No Filter

No Filter by Orlagh Collins This poignant, sweepingly romantic debut novel told in dual POVs is perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and All the Bright Places. Anyone who follows Emerald on her social media accounts only sees a perfect life-her loving, wealthy family, tight-knit circle of friends, and devoted internet following. But the truth... Continue Reading →

My Monday

Oops, I about forgot it was Monday...Yeah, well anyway here's to late night posting! I went to the food stamp office last week...They had been telling me I no longer qualified for food stamps, but there is no way I can live with my grandma without them. My Dr. said she would sign a paper,... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑