Armstrong: A Mouse on the Moon Armstrong: A Mouse on the Moon by Torben Kuhlmann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

 **I received a free copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review**

Cover: Eye-catching!
Rating 5 Stars!
Overall: Loved it too much.
Characters: Interesting!
Plot: Exciting and Adventurous
Page Turner: Yes, definitely.
Series Cont.? N/A
Recommend Yes.
Genre: Children’s

Wow! I loved it! (Need I say more? XD) I choose to read this book mostly because the cover is beautifully done. I normally don’t care much about space travel or the science needed to get there, and survive, but I loved this story, way more that I probably should!

The pictures are beautifully done, and there are plenty, but it’s well balances with the perfect words! This is the exciting tale of a mouse who is smarter than the average mouse, and has dreams of going to the moon!

 I don’t normally care about the idea of space ships and astronauts, but this book tells it in such a charming way, with beautiful illustrations, and a simple, yet exciting and flowing style, it was too easy to get caught up, and impossible to put down!

