Hello everyone!
I’ve been busy this week catching up on my reading list and planning for blog tours and requests. I thought it would be nice to give you all a sneak peak at what I have been up to! I will try make this a weekly things, but might do it every other week sometimes, we’ll see how it goes.

Books I read last week:

Shemwell, Jackie * (Suggested)
Lakey, J D * (Suggested)
Shelton, Mike
Kuhlmann, Torben * (NetGalley)

 Cimarron Girl  Blanc, Mike * (NetGalley)

Post Highlights from last week:
 Self Published Saturdays (6/11)
Burned By Fire Cover Reveal (6/9)
The Path of Destiny Review (6/9)
Cimarron Girl Review (6/9)
Thor: Dueling with Giants Review (6/8)
ARC Armstrong: A Mouse on the Moon Review (6/7)
Keeper of La Tecla (The Key) series by Yza-Dora (6/6)
ARC The Day the Mustache Came Back Review  (6/5)

Book requests from last week:
 The Bound Folio (The Ties That Bind, #3.5) Hayes, Rob J. * (NetGalley)

Marie, Keller * (From Author)
Carney, Joan * (From Author)

What I am currently reading:

 The Quest for Hope (Invisible Battles, #1) A. S. King *
 
 Books I plan to read this week: 

 Risuko: A Kunoichi Tale Kudler, David *

 Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: Castaways McDonald, David *

Bonus (if I can get to them!):

 The Whispering of Trees Bourgeois, C.Y. *
 Strange History Institute, Bathroom Readers *

This is what I plan to read, but posts and books that are planned are all subject to change. I also won’t list reviews in the planned posts, since I never know when I have going to have time to write them. I usually write a few at a time, so it gets squeezed in when every I get the chance. The exception is for a book I received from the author, publisher, or other site in exchange for a review, those I usually write ahead and schedule for a time agreed on by the requester, usually on or around the publish date.

I will mark books that were requested or suggested in exchange for a review with *

