Hey! Another week down!

Wow O.O I got soo many requests this week! (25!?) Good news is that next week I plan to take a few weeks to dig down and really focus on working through a good chunk of my review requests. If you are waiting for a reply, I haven’t forgotten, I am just super busy but will get back to you soon! I hope everyone’s had a good week? Ok, here’s the what’s what of last week:

Post Highlights from last week:

Review Cyndere’s Midnight: A Novel (The Auralia Thread #2)
21 Shades of Night – Spotlight
The Daydreamer Detective Braves the Winter (2 Reviews, Giveaway, Freebie, and Excerpt!)

Book requests from last week:

 TRUMPED! Beyond Politically Correct: What You Would Say if You Had the Guts

 Vick’s Vultures Warren, Scott *
 Green Alert Wade, Matt *
 The Transient, the Emperor, and the Man Left Alone Harrell, Jacob *
 How to Sketch: A Beginner’s Guide to Sketching Techniques, Including Step By Step Exercises, Tips and Tricks Yankonsky, Liron *
 Alien Love Story Dawson, A.K. *
 Rarity from the Hollow Eggleton, Robert *
 Savaged Lands Kortchik, Lana *
 For Her Courage Redlin, Andria *
 Barren Waters – Part One: Shupe, Julia *

 Indiana Belle (American Journey, #3) Heldt, John A. *
 The Mine (Northwest Passage, #1) Heldt, John A. *
 A Secret Safe to Tell Hunter, Naomi
 You’re Different Jemima Morley, Jedidah
 Even Mummy Cries Hunter, Naomi
 1984 Orwell, George
 The Wolf Road Lewis, Beth

What I am currently reading:

Bonus (if I can get to them!):

 The Origin of F.O.R.C.E. II, Sam B. Miller *

This is what I plan to read, but posts and books that are planned are all subject to change. I also won’t list reviews in the planned posts, since I never know when I have going to have time to write them. I usually write a few at a time, so it gets squeezed in when every I get the chance. The exception is for a book I received from the author, publisher, or other site in exchange for a review, those I usually write ahead and schedule for a time agreed on by the requester, usually on or around the publish date.

I will mark books that were requested or suggested in exchange for a review with *

