Week 10 of my Sunday’s Weekly Recap posts! And…! It’s my birthday! XD
I’ve been reading a lo, and got a good number of reviews posted this week. I also have a few more I haven’t written yet. I’ve been working hard to get caught up on review, I’m still working on it, but I have gotten a few done.

Books I read last week:

Blood Sacrifice Jill Cooper (Can’t wait! Book 3 of the Blood Sister trilogy!)
Eva and the Monster (Jill Cooper’s daughter)
WE ARE LEGION (WE ARE BOB) by Dennis E. Taylor (publisher request)
The Impermanence of Voice by M.L. Weaver
Forbidden Birth by William Rubin

What I am currently reading:

The Exiled Seven (The Exiled Series, #1) Renworth, Blake *
The Bow of Destiny Solomon, P.H. *

  Bonus (if I can get to them!):

This is what I plan to read, but posts and books that are planned are all subject to change. I also won’t list reviews in the planned posts, since I never know when I have going to have time to write them. I usually write a few at a time, so it gets squeezed in when every I get the chance. The exception is for a book I received from the author, publisher, or other site in exchange for a review, those I usually write ahead and schedule for a time agreed on by the requester, usually on or around the publish date.

I will mark books that were requested or suggested in exchange for a review with *

