A fun Tag: I mustache you some questions!

I was glad to notice I’ve been tagged by Vicki from Lil Miss Vix Reads to participate in this tag. Thanks Vicki!

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. Home Repair worker;
2. Food/clothing ministry center;
3. Walmart apparel worker;
4. Birthday/holiday card stocker.

Four movies I have watched more than once:
1. The Lion Kin
My FAVORITE movies growing up! 

2. Dead Poets Society
Another movie I have loved for years!
 

3. The Sword in the Stone
King Arthur, need I say more? XD


4. Howl’s Moving Castle
Ok, so I have a weakness for anything Studio Ghibli but this is my all time favorite movie they made! (My second favorite is Spirited Away) 

 


Four books I would recommend:

The Chronicles of Narnia (Chronicles of Narnia, #1-7)1. The Chronicles of Narnia;
This book started my love for reading, and even today it never gets old! 

Rhodi's Light (The Rhodi Saga, #1)2.The Rhodi Saga;
I had the pleasure of finding this trilogy last year, and loved it! (Trigger warning, it does deal with cutting and depression) but I feel it is done in a supportive way, and intended to bring hope and awareness to readers.

Auralia's Colors (The Auralia Thread, #1) 3. Auralia’s Colors;
Book one of the The Auralia Thread series, this was a cover buy, but I’m so glad I bought it! As soon as I finished this one, but immediately went out and bought the other three books!

The Book Thief4. The Book Thief;
This one honestly started my love for books involving Jewish characters, and other cultures in general.  




Four places I have visited:
1. Texas;
2. Florida;
3. West Virginia;
4. Illinois;


Four places I would rather be right now:
1. New Zealand
2. Ireland
3. Israel;
4. Hawaii.

Four things I don’t eat:
1. Hershy’s Chocolate;
2. Clams/muscles/oysters;
3. Squid

Four of my favorite foods:
1. Chocolate covered strawberries!
2. Homemade Ice Cream
3. Most anything made from scratch!
4. Desert Pizza

Four TV shows that I watch:
1. Hawaii FiveO
2. Blue Bloods
3. Code Black
4. Chicago (Fire, PD and Med)

Four things I am looking forward to this year (2017): 
1. Keeping my blog updated;
2. Hopefully getting a job invloving books;
3. A boyfriend? ;D
4. Finally getting a car!

Four things I’m always saying:
1.  Believe in yourself;
2. Be positive;
3. Be the best version of yourself everyday;
4. God’s got this!

Four people I tag: 
1. Christine Danielle @ bibliophilic madness
2. Mary @ bookhounds
3. Monique @  Mo books
4. YOU! If you want to, feel free to participate 🙂

News
I’m trying this new thing, I’m linking everyone who participated in this tag at the end of this post. I think it would be a nice way of sharing the tag and letting more people know about it. I’m planning on doing this with every tag I participate in.

So if you participate in this tag, please let me know in the comments and add your URL, so I can add you to the list (If you already participated because you were tagged by another blogger, you can add the link as well).

Participating Bloggers:
1. Vicki @ Lil Miss Vix Reads
2. Lory @ Emerald City Book Review
3. Veronika @ Reading is Dreaming with Open Eyes
4. Lee and JJ @ Rare Worlds Blog
5. Carrie @ The Book Goddess
6. Who will be number six?


Have a great day!

