Ah! I can’t believe it’s almost here again! My birthday is this month, and I can’t wait! My last two birthday’s have…kind of sucked, but this year things have gotten a lot better, and I’m finally excited about my birthday again! And I want to celebrate by giving back to this amazing community! I know it’s not much, but I’m offering $10 for BookDepository or on an Amazon GiftCard (Winner’s choice!)

The book blogger/bookstagrammer community is amazing, and all of those who have ever liked/commented/message me, thank you! You’re awesome! I know I’m not always the best at commenting and messaging but I’ve gotten a lot better about it this year! (Yay!) I have learned so much in the last year (and 5 months!) since I started this blog! Not only has my TBR nearly doubled 😲, but I’ve learned so much about myself, and who I am, and who I want to be! So thank you all! Enjoy!

International Giveaway!
1. This is open internationally as long as Book Depository ships to you! 

2. All options can be done once. Only tweeting the message can be done daily.
3. US winner gets a choice of a giftcard, or $10 from BookDepository, International users will get the $10 from BookDepository
4. There will be one (1) winner announced  September 2nd, 2017

4. The winner will be notified on the giveaway’s end date and must respond within 3 days of notification or the prize will be forfeited and a new winner will be randomly selected.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

