ARC Review: Sky in the Deep

Sky in the Deep by Adrienne Young OND ELDR. BREATHE FIRE. Raised to be a warrior, seventeen-year-old Eelyn fights alongside her Aska clansmen in an ancient rivalry against the Riki clan. Her life is brutal but simple: fight and survive. Until the day she sees the impossible on the battlefield—her brother, fighting with the enemy—the... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

April A-Z: No Filter

No Filter by Orlagh Collins This poignant, sweepingly romantic debut novel told in dual POVs is perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and All the Bright Places. Anyone who follows Emerald on her social media accounts only sees a perfect life-her loving, wealthy family, tight-knit circle of friends, and devoted internet following. But the truth... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑