Blog Tour: Triplicity

Triplicity
J. Mercer
Publication date: January 6th 2019
Genres: Mystery, Romance, Young Adult

One week on an Alaskan cruise, three teens, and an endless trail of lies.

Enter a series of thefts on board and they all fall under scrutiny. Though Navy acts a proper preacher’s daughter, she did end up with someone else’s purse in her hands, and Jesse knows way more than he should about what’s gone missing. Isaiah, however, is the one with motive—enough money and he could get back to his ranch. Each holds a piece of the truth, but exposing the thief could damn them all. They must navigate through the lies they’ve told, choose between standing together or saving themselves, and decide if innocence is worth facing their ugliest secrets.

*For readers of Kasie West and Jenny Han.*

Goodreads / Amazon

REVIEW: I’m always up for a good mystery/who-done-it, and this one quickly grabbed my attention! We meet three characters, Jesse, Navy, and Isaiah who meet each other on the first day of a week long Alaskan cruise, but things don’t always go a planned. When things start to go missing, they must decide who to trust and where to turn for answers. This book takes a slice-of-life approach with a suspense story setting, and I loved how it turned out!

Author Bio:

J. Mercer grew up in Wisconsin where she walked home from school with her head in a book, filled notebooks with stories in junior high, then went to college for accounting and psychology only to open a dog daycare. She wishes she were an expert linguist, is pretty much a professional with regards to competitive dance hair (bunhawk, anyone?), and enjoys exploring with her husband–though as much as she loves to travel, she’s also an accomplished hermit. Perfect days include cancelled plans, rain, and endless hours to do with what she pleases. Find her on Facebook @jmercerbooks or online at http://www.jmercerbooks.com.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook

 

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Tinted Prose Reviews

Book Reviews & Painted Pages

Mommy and Bella read

Sharing our love of books

The Bookish Mel

Books, book hauls, book reviews, and so much more!

The Book Thief Without Words

Hannah. "I have hated words and I have loved them and I hope I have made them right"

Life of a Literary Nerd

bibliophile blogger

Inside the Inkwell

Official Blog of Author Christopher D Schmitz

Red Rocket Panda

Avery Delany | #diversebookblogger | Writer

Life With No Plot

My meanderings through life and writing . . .

Llissasbookviews

there's always an adventure waiting in a book

marshmallow harmonies

read. ramble. repeat.

%d bloggers like this: